Sermons Delivered at Rev DianeDeming2

First Presbyterian Church of Milford
by the Rev. Dianne E. Deming,
Interim Pastor

CHRISTMASTIDE 2019

Sunday, December 29, 2019; THE OTHER WISE MAN by Henry VanDyke.pdf

CHRISTMAS EVE 2019

Sunday, December 24, 2019; CHRISTMAS EVE HOMILY

ADVENT 2019

Sunday, December 22, 2019; FIVE THINGS WE KNOW ABOUT JOSEPH

Sunday, December 15, 2019; SOMETHING TO DO WHILE    WE'RE WAITING

Sunday, December 8, 2019: SWEET MYSTERY OF LIFE

Sunday, December 1, 2019: KEEPING TIME

CHRIST THE KING/THANKSGIVING SUNDAY

Sunday, November 24, 2019: TRUE THANKSGIVING

ORDINARY TIME

Sunday, November 17, 2019: INVESTMENT RETURNS

Sunday, November 3, 2019: ZACCHAEUS

Sunday, October 27, 2019: A CHANGE FOR THE BETTER

Sunday, October 20, 2019: LOVE LETTERS

Sunday, October 13, 2019: TWO WENT UP TO PRAY

© 2020 First Presbyterian Church of Milford, Delaware
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community